Back to help

How to delete a team

1. Make sure you are in your “Manager Portal” by switching the toggle in your account settings.

  • Click your profile in the top right. Navigate to “Account”. Then to the “Manager Portal” toggle.

2. Click the three dots by the team name in the left of the header navigation.

3. Click on “Team Settings”.

4. In the bottom right corner you will see the “Delete Team” button.

Transform your organization's communication today!