Back to help

How do I delete my report?

Delete a meeting report:

1. Navigate to your “Meetings” page.

2. In the “Meetings” table, find the meeting you want to delete.

3. While hovering over the row, move your cursor all the way to the right over the three dots.

4. Click the dots, then click “Delete”

Transform your organization's communication today!