Back to help

I don't want to analyze a live meeting

If you have the TalkMeUp Zoom or TalkMeUp Microsoft Teams integration enabled, simply do not record any meeting that you do not want to be automatically analyzed. If a meeting is analyzed by mistake, you can delete it from your Meetings page in your TalkMeUp account. To do this:

1. Navigate to your “Meetings” page.

2. In the “Meetings” table, find the meeting you want to delete.

3. While hovering over the row, move your cursor all the way to the right over the three dots.

4. Click the dots, then click “Delete”

Transform your organization's communication today!